The 4th Board Meeting

Published on by François

Board Meeting Minutes

 

Date:    23rd of March 2011                         Place: Hotel Conrad

 

Present Board Members: Shadia, Diane, Farida, Samia, Magdy, Maged, François de Maurissens, François de Martino, Naguib, Rawi, Amr, Ashraf, Farid, Yves

 

Excused Board Members: Adel

 

Topics to be discussed: On Shadia's proposal

 

1. Call for candidates to Presidency for the year 2011/2012 - Diane proposed herself to take the Presidency with one yera in advance. The Board accepted with a lot of pleasure.

 

2. Call for candidates to Presidency for the year 2012/2013 - Candidates have to show off...

 

   

I hope I didn't forget too much or misunderstand anything. If you see something wrong, please don't hesitate to tell me and I will correct my mistakes.

 

With all my best regards to all of us.

 

François de Martino.

Published on What the Board does

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post